Tecnici e amministrativi

José Ignacio Alonso Pérez

ignacio.alonso@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5728

Massimo Bacchetti

massimo.bacchetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5012

Nunzio Barbagallo

nunzio.barbagallo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5059

Massimo Barbieri

massimo.barbieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1004

Michele Bertelli

m.bertelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5087

Matteo Bettuzzi

matteo.bettuzzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5098

Rosa Brancaccio

rosa.brancaccio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5132

tel: +39 051 20 9 5134

Maria Paola Buccella

mariapaola.buccella@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5128

Maria Calienni

maria.calienni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5150

Silvana Chiarini

silvana.chiarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5787

Eleonora Ciccone

eleonora.ciccone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5258

Paolo Cinti

paolo.cinti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1020

Giuseppe Cosentino

giuseppe.cosentino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 6357320

Grazia Cosentino

grazia.cosentino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1024

Alberto Costa

alberto.costa@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5808

Torna su